Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cystaran Eye Drops Virtual Town Hall

April 27 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

On Wednesday April 27, Leadiant Biosciences and AllianceRx Walgreens Prime invite the cystinosis community to attend a virtual Town Hall. With Cystaran eye drops back in stock, the discussion agenda will cover recent approval and availability and an interactive Q&A session. Open to residents of the U.S. 

Questions can be submitted in advance to cgreeley@cystinosis.org or live during the Zoom session. Use this link to tune in on April 27 at 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT / 6:00p MT / 5:00pm PT: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83279423967 Passcode: 451092